Contact us: 01953 880205

2017 Workshops

Creative/Life Writing with Author & Artist Sue Welfare

Saturday 25th February

10am-4pm

£10.00pp

Poetry/Creative prose with Heidi Williamson

Saturday 4th March 2.00pm-5.00pm £10.00pp

Cartoon/Illustration with Andy Scordellis

Saturday 11th March 10.00am-4.00pm £10.00pp

Day 1 - Introduction to Calligraphy through the 26 letters of the Uncial script with Christine Robinson

Saturday 25th March 10.00 – 1.00 £35.00pp

A Taste of India Embroidery with Dilys Harvey

CANCELLED

Saturday 29th April

10.00am-4.00pm

£35.00pp* (discount rate available

Stained Glass Workshop with Alby Stained Glass

Saturday 6th May

10.00am-4.00pm

£35.00pp

Day 2 -Introduction to Calligraphy through the 26 letters of the foundational script

Saturday 20th May

10.00 - 1.00pm

£35.00pp

Calligraphy -  The foundational script and selected Roman capitals for students who have attended Day 2

Saturday 3rd June

10.00 - 1.00pm

£35.00pp

Calico Garden Embroidery With Dilys Harvey

Saturday 10th June 10.00am-4.00pm £35.00pp* (discount rate available

Silk Painting Workshop with Elizabeth Scott

Saturday 8th July £45.00pp

Fusing Fabrics using a  Soldering Iron Embroidery Workshop With Dilys Harvey

Saturday 23rd September

10.00am – 4.00pm

£35.00pp* (discount rate available

Kantha Quilting with Dilys Harvey

Saturday 4th November 10-4.00

 

£35.00pp* (discount rate available

Christmas Wreath Workshop With Jane Dalton

Saturday 2ndth December

10.00am-1.00pm

£20.00 pp

 

* If you book 3 or more embroidery workshops each workshop will be at the discounted rate of £30.00 per session.

A £10.00 deposit is required for all bookings. The full balance will be payable 3 weeks prior to the workshop date.

Please make cheques payable to the Wayland Partnership development Trust and return with your booking form.

Ready to Book Your Place?

Submit your booking via online form

 

Verification

Click here to download a paper booking form: Wayland Dragonfly Gallery Workshop Booking Form 2017